The 3rd International Conference on Electronic Information Technology (EIT 2024)



Conference Chair


Prof. Ping Yang

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China

Conference Vice-Chair


Prof. Qingsheng Zeng

Institut National de la Recherche Scientifique, Canada

Publication Chair


Prof. Dr. Celestine Iwendi
University of Bolton, UK

Deepika Koundal.png

Associate Prof. Deepika Koundal  

University of Petroleum and Energy Studies, India 

Technical Program Committee  Chair


Prof. Shuwen Xu

Xidian University, China


Prof. Bing Shi

Wuhan University of Technology, China

Organizing Committee

Prof. Wenlong Li, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China

Prof. Yanwen Wu, Central China Normal University, China

Prof. Jun Tao, Jianghan University, China

Prof. Kun Li, Chongqing University, China

Prof. Baojie He, Chongqing University, China

Associate Prof. Muhamad Bin Mansor, Dept. of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, University Tenaga Nasional, Malaysia

Associate Prof. Saman Abdanan Mehdizadeh, Agricultural Sciences and Natural Resources University of Khuzestan, Ahvaz, Iran

Associate Prof. Subhojit Dawn, Siliguri Institute of Technology (Techno India Group), India

Lecturer ZAITON BINTI ABDUL MUTALIP, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, Malaysia

Lecturer Li Ma, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Jian Yao, Wuhan University, China

Prof. Wen Liu, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Associate Prof. Cheng Zhang, Anhui University, China

Associate Prof. Huayong Liu, Central China Normal University, China

Deputy Chief Engineer, Bin Yang, China Nuclear Power Operation Technology Corporation,LTD., China

Prof. Lu Leng, NanchangHangkongUniversity, China

Prof. Siyu Ye, Guangzhou University, China

Prof. Nianbing Zhong, Chongqing University of Technology, China

Prof. Xianbin Wang, Canada Research Chair at Western University, Canada

Prof. Vikas Gupta, Technocrats Institute of Technology, Bhopal, M.P., India              

Deputy Dean Marina Yusoff, Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Selangor, Malaysia

Senior Lecturer Ariffin NOR HAPIZA, Information System Department, University Teknologi Mara, Selangor, Malaysia

Senior Lecturer Wan Nor Shuhadah Wan Nik,  Faculty of Informatics and Computing, Universiti Sulatan Zainal Abidin, Terengganu, Malaysia

Research Assistance Prateek Saurabh Srivastav, Institute of Microelectronics of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Muhammad Aslam, School of Network Science and Engineering, Wuhan University             

Navid Bayati, Aalborg University Esbjerg, Denmark